REHAB “Dummy” Exclusive Track Premiere From “Million Dollar Mug Shot” Out Friday

REHAB will release their final studio album “Million Dollar Mugshot,” available worldwide via AVJ Records tomorrow. We’ve teamed up to exclusively premiere the track, “Dummy,” which you can stream below.

Produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins, AVJ Records discovered the rare studio tracks featuring REHAB’s original members, and is now making the new music available to both new and existing fans. REHAB set out over a decade ago on their own musical journey that would garner them millions of hardcore fans, selling over 600,000 albums and over 2 million singles. From Kid Rock and Uncle Kracker to Linkin Park and Kottonmouth Kings, REHAB toured with some of music’s biggest stars. Originally formed in 1998, members of REHAB went their separate ways in 2014 after bidding fans farewell. 

Pre-order the 16-track collectible “Million Dollar Mug Shot” on digital retailers here. 

Here’s the complete track listing for “Million Dollar Mug Shot”

1. Bones
2. Stoli
3. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx
4. Pay Day
5. WRBN w/Uncle Mike
6. Cool
7. I Believe In You
8. Motel Room f/Rittz
9. Greatest Unreleased
10. Shoebox
11. No Shit
12. Outer Space
13. Love Synthetic
14. Into The Night
15. Dummy
16. Keep On Smiling

About News Desk

Check Also

John McEuen To Release Spoken Word Album

EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE: John McEuen’s “Mountain Whippoorwill”

Today, Grammy winner and Nitty Gritty Dirt Band founding member John McEuen is releasing his …