CMA Summer Jam 2021 in Nashville at Ascend Amphitheater. Photo Credit: ABC/CMA
Photo Credit: ABC/CMA

WATCH “CMA SUMMER JAM” TONIGHT!

“CMA Summer Jam” is on TONIGHT! Country’s Hottest Night features unforgettable moments from the open-air Ascend Amphitheater in downtown Nashville.  Watch the hottest performances of the summer on Sept. 2 at 8|7c on ABC.

WHO’S PLAYING Jimmie Allen, Gabby Barrett, Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Florida Georgia Line, Mickey Guyton, HARDY, Miranda Lambert, Carly Pearce, Thomas Rhett, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood, Lainey Wilson, and Dwight Yoakam.

CMA Summer Jam Will Air Beginning At The Following Local Times:

Eastern: 8pm
Central: 7pm
Mountain: 7pm
Pacific: 8pm
Alaska: 7pm
Hawaii: 7pm

CMA FEST 2022      Nashville Concert & Show Tickets

Visiting Nashville and Need a Hotel?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Nashville Hotels!

Nashville.com: The Complete Guide to Nashville, Tennessee!

About Joanne

Check Also

The Music City Grand Prix, in partnership with INDYCAR, is bringing a new sound to Nashville Aug 6-8, 2021.

NTT Indycar Series To Debut In Nashville

The Music City Grand Prix, in partnership with INDYCAR, is bringing a new sound to …