Home / Page /
The Lion King Tickets! TPAC - Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Nashville Feb 3-27, 2021. Buy Tickets on Nashville.com
The Lion King Tickets! TPAC - Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Nashville Feb 3-27, 2021 -> Buy TICKETS Here!

The Lion King at TPAC

Loading Events

« All Events

The Lion King at TPAC

February 3, 2021 - February 27, 2021

The Lion King Tickets! TPAC - Tennessee Performing Arts Center, Nashville Feb 3-27, 2021. Buy Tickets on Nashville.com
Buy TICKETS

The Lion King at TPAC (Tennessee Performing Arts Center) in Nashville February 3 – 27, 2021. Show times vary – see schedule below.

CLICK HERE for Tickets! Buy Safe, Secure & TRUSTED Tickets on Nashville.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

The Lion King Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, February 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Thursday, February 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, February 5 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, February 6 at 2pm & 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, February 7 at 1pm & 6:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Tuesday, February 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, February 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, February 12 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, February 13 at 2pm & 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, February 14 at 1pm & 6:30pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Tuesday, February 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, February 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, February 19 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, February 20 at 2pm & 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Sunday, February 21 at 1pm & 6:30pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Tuesday, February 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wednesday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Friday, February 26 at 8:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Saturday, February 27 at 2pm & 8pm
Buy TICKETS Here

Need ticket help or want to charge your tickets by phone? Call customer service toll free: 844-425-0513

Nashville Concert & Show Tickets

Visiting Nashville and Need a Hotel?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Nashville Hotels!

Nashville.com: The Complete Guide to Nashville, Tennessee!

Details

Start:
February 3, 2021
End:
February 27, 2021
Event Tags:
,
Website:
Tickets.Nashville.com

Organizer

Nashville.com Tickets
Phone:
844-425-0513
Website:
Tickets.Nashville.com

Venue

Tennessee Performing Arts Center – TPAC
505 Deaderick St
Nashville, TN 37243 United States