Loading Events

« All Events

Rodeo Houston 2022, Texas

February 28 - March 20

Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2022 and concert lineup! Tickets on Sale
Buy TICKETS

Rodeo Houston 2022 at NRG Stadium in Texas February 28 – March 20, 2022. | The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo 2022 concert lineup includes Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, for King and Country, Ricky Martin, Luke Bryan, Kane Brown, Chris Stapleton, Brad Paisley, and more! See the line-up below. Tickets on sale now.

Click HERE for Tickets! Buy TRUSTED Tickets on Nashville.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Safe and Secure Checkout. Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Rodeo Houston 2022 Concert Line-up and Tickets 

Mon, Feb. 28
Cody Johnson
Buy TICKETS

Tues, March 1
Keith Urban
Buy TICKETS 

Wed, March 2
Tim McGraw
Buy TICKETS 

Thurs, March 3
for King & Country
Buy TICKETS 

Fri, March 4
Ricky Martin
Buy TICKETS 

Sat, March 5
Jon Pardi
Buy TICKETS 

Sun, March 6
Los Tucanes de Tijuana
Buy TICKETS 

Mon, March 7
Luke Bryan
Buy TICKETS 

Tues, March 8
Maren Morris
Buy TICKETS 

Wed, March 9
Kane Brown
Buy TICKETS 

Thurs, March 10
Journey
Buy TICKETS 

Fri, March 11
Bun B
Buy TICKETS 

Sat, March 12
Parker McCollum
Buy TICKETS 

Sun, March 13
Dierks Bentley
Buy TICKETS

Mon, March 14
Sam Hunt
Buy TICKETS

Tues, March 15
Gwen Stefani
Buy TICKETS

Wed, March 16
Khalid
Buy TICKETS

Thurs, March 17
Chris Stapleton
Buy TICKETS 

Fri, March 18
Marshmello
Buy TICKETS 

Sat, March 19
Brad Paisley
Buy TICKETS 

Sun, March 20
George Strait w/ Ashley McBryde
Buy TICKETS 

Need ticket help or want to charge your tickets by phone? Call customer service toll free: 844-425-0513

Nashville Concert & Show Tickets      Country Music Festivals

Visiting Nashville and Need a Hotel?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Nashville Hotels!

Nashville.com: The Complete Guide to Nashville, Tennessee!

Venue

NRG Stadium, Houston
NRG Pkwy
Houston, TX 77054 United States