Loading Events

« All Events

Nashville’s Nutcracker at TPAC

December 19

Nashville's Nutcracker Tickets! Tennessee Performing Arts Center (TPAC) Nov 27 - Dec 23, 2021
Dec 19 TICKETS      More Nutcracker Shows

See Nashville’s Nutcracker at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center – TPAC in Nashville on Sunday, December 19, 2021. Show Times: 1:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m. Andrew Jackson Hall | Nashville’s Nutcracker runs from November 27 – December 23, 2021. Show dates and times vary; see the schedule below. Presented by the Nashville Ballet

CLICK HERE for Dec 19 Tickets! Buy Safe, Secure & TRUSTED Tickets on Nashville.com backed by a 100% Money-Back Guarantee! Your tickets will arrive before the event. Your tickets will be valid for entry.

Nashville’s Nutcracker Show Dates & Tickets

Sat, Nov 27 at 2:30 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, Nov 28 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 4 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 4 at 7:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, Dec 5 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 11 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 11 at 7:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, Dec 12 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 18 at 2:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sat, Dec 18 at 7:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, Dec 19 at 1:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Sun, Dec 19 at 6:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Wed, Dec 22 at 6:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Thurs, Dec 23 at 6:00 p.m.
Buy TICKETS Here

Need ticket help or want to charge your tickets by phone? Call customer service toll free: 844-425-0513

Nashville Concert & Show Tickets

Visiting Nashville and Need a Hotel?
GUARANTEED Lowest Rates for Nashville Hotels!

Nashville.com: The Complete Guide to Nashville, Tennessee!

Venue

Tennessee Performing Arts Center – TPAC
505 Deaderick St
Nashville, TN 37243 United States