Bonnaroo_s Music City Roots ad
Kenny Chesney & Tim McGraw Planning Tour & Duet

Long-time friends Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw are planning a 2012 tour according to Country Aircheck and the big news should be announced any day now. It will most likely be a stadium tour considering the level of the two country superstars. The last time the two worked together was on Tracy Lawrence’s 2006 hit ‘Find Out Who Your Friends Are.’ Chesney and McGraw raised a little hell together back in the day when Chesney commandeered a police officer’s horse and then refused to get off in Buffalo, N.Y. McGraw got involved a both men got arrested. The charges were later cleared. Stay tuned for details!

Contact: jerry@nashville.com

Be Sociable, Share!

4 comments to Kenny Chesney & Tim McGraw Planning Tour & Duet

  • Amanda

    WHEN && WHERE?!?!!?!?

  • Chris

    Tour dates and places?

  • Here are the tour dates so far:

    ‘Brothers of the Sun’ Tour 2012:

    Sat. June 2 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium
    Sun. June 3 – Atlanta, GA – Georgia Dome
    Sat. June 9 – Dallas, TX – Cowboys Stadium
    Sun. June 10 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium
    Sat. June 16 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field
    Sat. June 23 – Nashville, TN – LP Field
    Sun. June 24 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium
    Sat. June 30 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field
    Sun. July 1 – Cincinnati, OH – Paul Brown Stadium
    Sat. July 7 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field
    Sun. July 8 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Field
    Sat. July 14 – Anaheim, CA – Angel Stadium
    Sat. July 21 – Denver, CO – Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    TBA – Indianapolis, IN – Lucas Oil Stadium
    TBA – Cleveland, OH – Cleveland Browns Stadium
    Sat. August 11 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium
    Sun. August 12 – Washington, DC – FedExField
    Sat. August 18 – Detroit, MI – Ford Field
    Sat. August 25 – Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

*